TSA Event Sign Up

Posted by Sabeen on September 27th, 2018

9/27/2018 – We had our elections
TSA Election Winners
President: Sabeen Liaquat
Vice President: Sam Alfieri
Treasurer: Andrew Blickensderfer
Secretary: Leo Rodriguez
Sergeant at Arms: Jonathan Pursell
Reporter: Dom Niosi

MAKE SURE TO FILL OUT THE “TSA Event Sign up” FORM! (use your roverkids please)

Next Meeting Date: