Officers

President  Sabeen Liaquat – sabeen.liaquat.3@gmail.com

Vice President  Sam Alfieri – alfieris11@gmail.com

Treasurer  Andrew Blickensderfer – andrewb0425@gmail.com

Secretary – Leo Rodriguez –  leo45rodriguez@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms – Jonathan Pursell – pursellj@roverkids.org

Reporter – Domenic Niosi – domenicniosi@gmail.com

Honorary Officer / Webmaster – Connor Greene – connor.greene2000@gmail.com